Fashion & Style
Leave a Comment

Finishing Touch: ALEX AND ANI Cross Bangle

For Christmas, I received this beautiful ALEX AND ANI cross bangle from one of my dearest friends. I may have seen the name Alex and Ani before, but not until I received this gift did I truly understand this brand and it’s awesome mission. The Alex and Ani ethos is mindful actions, positive energy and conscious living. Sustainability and new ways of thinking are at their core. All the products are crafted in America, which gets extra bonus points in my book.

The simple, clean design of this cross bangle is exactly what I’ve been looking for. I can’t wait to add more to my collection!

Finishing Touch: ALEX AND ANI

Finishing Touch: ALEX AND ANI

Finishing Touch: ALEX AND ANI

The Cross Wrap represents the union of the concepts of divinity. The cross is one of the most ancient human symbols and is used by many religions to represent the crucifixion of Jesus Christ Symbolizing health, fertility, life, immortality, and the union of Heaven and Earth. Wear this symbol to honor your personal beliefs in the cross.”

And so I will.

Leave a comment